Board of Directors

President: Carmelo Ferrante
Vice President: Ivana Pasqua Lorenzini
Treasurer: Matteo Berti
Secretary: Antonio Consales
Other Members: Serena Agostini, Davide Ceol, Daniele Valvo

Board of Auditors

President: Michele Tavernini
Other Auditors: Roberto Gazzi, Daniela Patauner

Board of Arbitrators

President: Paolo Fortuna
Other Arbitrators: Francesco A Beccara, Giorgio Rosanelli

Scientific Committee

Fabio Branz, Nadia Ceschini, Paolo Gottardi
Update your personal data!

Personal data update form

It is very important that the personal data of our associates be always up to date, so that they can be easily reached in case that their donation is needed.

Support ADMO with your
tax donation!

5 per mille